Skip to Main Content
Vancouver School of Theology
LibGuides
Selected UBC Library eBooks
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Selected UBC Library eBooks
Home
Use UBC CWL (Campus Wide Login) for access
The Bloomsbury Handbook to Studying Christians
The Bloomsbury Handbook of Religion and Nature
Art and Faith
T&T Clark Handbook of Jesus and Film
T&T Clark Handbook of Theological Anthropology
The Nature of Christian Doctrine
Human Flourishing in a Technological World
Christ, the Spirit, and Human Transformation in Gregory of Nyssa's in Canticum Canticorum
Theology and History in the Methodology of Herman Bavinck
Consciences and the Reformation
The Oxford Handbook of Friedrich Schleiermacher
The Oxford History of Modern German Theology, Volume 1: 1781-1848
The Oxford Handbook of Christian Fundamentalism
The Cambridge Companion to the Council of Nicaea
John the Theologian and His Paschal Gospel
The Trinitarian Theology of St Thomas Aquinas
Motherly
Bearing Witness
Eastern Christianity in Its Texts
Saving Us
Citizens Plus
Jewish and Christian Women in the Ancient Mediterranean
Pentecostalism: a Very Short Introduction
Song of Songs: an Introduction and Study Guide
Isaiah: an Introduction and Study Guide
Encyclopedia of Material Culture in the Biblical World
Death and religion in a changing world
T&T Clark Handbook of the Early Church
The Word of the Cross
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Archaeology
Dictionary of Qumran Aramaic
Decolonizing Methodologies
Etymological Dictionary of Greek (2 Vols. )
'the Spirit of the Lord Came upon Me'
Masculinities in the Gospel of Matthew
Origen of Alexandria and the Theology of the Holy Spirit
Fifty Major Cities of the Bible
Genesis: an Introduction and Study Guide
Confidence in life : a Barthian account of procreation
The Dawn of Agriculture and the Earliest States in Genesis 1-11
Catholic Social Thought and Prison Ministry
A Feminist Companion to Judges
Christian Environmentalism and Human Responsibility in the 21st Century
Human Technological Enhancement and Theological Anthropology
Sacred Foundations
Christian Supremacy
The Messiah Confrontation
Crossing Borders Between the Domestic and the Wild
Apologetics in the Roman Empire
Theandric and Triune
Neither the Spirit Without the Flesh
Nationalism, Religious Violence, and Hate Speech in Nineteenth-Century Western Europe
The English Soul
T&T Clark Handbook to the Historical Paul
Reading the Bible amid the Environmental Crisis
Karl Barth and Pentecostal Theology
A Womanist Reading of Hebrew Bible Narratives As the Politics of Belonging from an Outsider Within
The Oxford Handbook of the Prophets
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible in America
Hermeneutics, Linguistics, and the Bible
Follow Your Bliss and Other Lies about Calling
The Bloomsbury Handbook of Religion, Gender and Sexuality
Beyond Theodicy
Paul and Religion
The Oxford Handbook of Hebrews and the Catholic Epistles
The Oxford Handbook of the Books of Kings
1, 2 Peter and Jude Through the Centuries
Becoming Rooted
A New English Translation of the Septuagint
The Digitalised Image of God
Slaves of God
The Language of Trauma in the Psalms
Galatians
Misusing Scripture
Hell
The Routledge Handbook of Christianity and Culture
Ethnography As Christian Theology and Ethics
The Theology of the Book of Samuel
The Theology of the Book of Proverbs
The Oxford Handbook of Deuteronomy
Bibles in Popular Cultures
A Classified Bibliography on Ecclesiastes
T&T Clark Handbook of Christian Prayer
Transformations in Biblical Literary Traditions
Four Kingdom Motifs Before and Beyond the Book of Daniel
The Cambridge Companion to the Book of Isaiah
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible and the Reformation
They Knew Both Sides of Medicine
The Cambridge Companion to Religion and Artificial Intelligence
A Theology of Health
Encyclopedia of Women in World Religions
The Oxford Handbook of Ancient Greek Religion
T&T Clark Companion to the Septuagint
Ancient near Eastern Texts Relating to the Old Testament with Supplement
Abraham
Israel's Day of Light and Joy
T&T Clark Handbook of Anthropology and the Hebrew Bible
Bible, Interpretation, and Context
The Theology of the Books of Ezra and Nehemiah
Paul in the Greco-Roman World: a Handbook
The Oxford Handbook of Digital Religion
